WIOA Board of Directors

Gem Bell
Dawn Bramblett
Craig S. Butler
Donna Butler
Adren Crawford
Ben Ferguson
Tim Ferguson
David Johnson
Ricky King
Linda Randolph
John Smith
Joe Stephens
Jeff Thomas
Kristie Bennett
Vicki Bunch
Dr. Allana Hamilton
Stewart Stanfill
Andy Weeks
Stephanie Ray

For more information, please visit http://westtennesseecareers.org/about/company-leadership/

Where Are We?

Where are we image map...

The Tennessee General Assembly established Southwest Human Resource Agency (SWHRA) in 1973 as one of nine Human Resource Agencies deemed to be the delivery system for human services throughout the state of Tennessee. SWHRA is a public non-profit agency that serves an eight county region including Chester, Decatur, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, McNairy and Madison counties...

read more