Senior Services Advisory Council

Chester County

Emma Hopper
Gertrude Gray – FGP
Johnnie Smith – FGP
Mary Utley

McNairy County

Effie Carrie Woods
Linda Hamm

Decatur County

Genita Huskey

Hardeman County

Freddie Boyle
Monroe Woods

Henderson County

Glenn Ford

Madison County

George Yager, Council Chairman
Ronnie Prescott
Ronnie Hicks

Staff Council Members

Barbara Buss – Senior Services Director
Vivian Kelly – FGP Coordinator
Leisa Scott – RSVP Coordinator
Edna Johnson, Council Secretary

Henderson County

Ronald Butler – RSVP Volunteer / Veteran

Where Are We?

Where are we image map...

The Tennessee General Assembly established Southwest Human Resource Agency (SWHRA) in 1973 as one of nine Human Resource Agencies deemed to be the delivery system for human services throughout the state of Tennessee. SWHRA is a public non-profit agency that serves an eight county region including Chester, Decatur, Hardeman, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, McNairy and Madison counties...

read more